TIDMNWG

RNS Number : 1557Z

NatWest Group plc

13 September 2022

NatWest Group plc - Barclays Global Financial Services Conference

Katie Murray, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a fireside chat at the Barclays Global Financial Services Conference on Tuesday 13(th) September 2022 at 8:15am EDT (1:15pm BST). A live webcast will be available on our website https://investors.natwestgroup.com/

For further information:

Investor Relations

Alexander Holcroft

Head of Investor Relations

+44 (0) 20 7672 1758

LEI: 2138005O9XJIJN4JPN90

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.

END

MSCBKBBQQBKDPCD

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

September 13, 2022 03:30 ET (07:30 GMT)

Natwest (LSE:NWG)
Gráfica de Acción Histórica
De Nov 2022 a Dic 2022 Haga Click aquí para más Gráficas Natwest.
Natwest (LSE:NWG)
Gráfica de Acción Histórica
De Dic 2021 a Dic 2022 Haga Click aquí para más Gráficas Natwest.